School Board Appreciation Month

It is School Board Appreciation month and we couldn't be happier to have the men and women we do to serve on our School Board!  They are dedicated to make sure every decision made for Dew ISD benefits the students and staff not only for the present time, but for the future of Dew ISD.  

We appreciate you all greatly!

David Fowler, President

Chuck Lopez, Vice President

Kim Massey, Secretary

Eric Simpson, Member

Lisa Webb, Member

Carl Clark, Member

Emily Goodson, Member